Das GERATECHnik-Team:

GERATECH Geschäftsführer
Klaus Memmler
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0365-730700
Mobil: 0160-4705480
memmler@geratech.de
GERATECH Geschäftsführer
Karsten Fuchs
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0365-7307019
Mobil: 0170-9664025
verkauf@geratech.de
GERATECH Leiter Innendienst
Mike Teubner
Leiter Innendienst
Tel.: 0365-7307019
Fax: 0365-7307013
service@geratech.de
GERATECH Verkaufsleiter
Peter Degelmann
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 0365-7307018
Mobil: 0170-9277284
degelmann@geratech.de
GERATECH Werkstattleiter
Maik Nettbohl
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 0365-7307012
Fax: 0365-7307017
Mobil: 0160-97842562
werkstatt@geratech.de
GERATECH Werstattmeister
Christoph Freiberg
Werkstattmeister
Tel.: 0151-58545695
freiberg@geratech.de
GERATECH Verkaufsberater
Torsten Blumert
Verkaufsberater
Mobil: 0170-3177734
blumert@geratech.de
GERATECH Verkaufsberater
Günter Löffler
Verkaufsberater
Mobil: 0170-5834154
g.loeffler@geratech.de
GERATECH Verkaufsberater
Enrico Müller
Verkaufsberater
Mobil: 0171-5319124
enrico.mueller@geratech.de
GERATECH Verkaufsberater
Johannes Köhler
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0170-9766162
koehler@geratech.de
Leiter GERATECH Tankanlagen
Daniel Kunick
Leiter Tankanlagen
Tel.: 0365-7307023
Mobil: 0172-3548900
kunick@geratech.de
GERATECH Tankanlagen Vertriebsinnedienst
André Rosenkranz
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 0365-7307023
tankanlagen@geratech.de
GERATECH Tankanlagen Monteur
Konrad Arnold
Tankanlagen-Monteur
Mobil: 0172-8839311
GERATECH Lager / Ersatzteile
Ines Schumacher
Lager / Ersatzteile
Tel.: 0365-7307016
schumacher@geratech.de
GERATECH Lager / Ersatzteile
Jörg Günther
Lager / Ersatzteile
Tel.: 0365-7307014
guenther@geratech.de
GERATECH Buchhaltung
Petra Regen
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0365-7307020
Fax: 0365-7307013
petra.regen@geratech.de


Nach oben